Lifetime Members

Lifetime Members

The Wagin Woolorama is powered by people passionate to bring the best of agriculture and rural community living on display.  The Wagin Agricultural Society recognise the significant contribution of our life members to make the Wagin Woolorama the event it is today.

1976   Horrie Pederick 

1979   Eric Farrow 

1988   Cay Gell 

1991   Frank Pederick 

1993   Maurie Becker

1998   Malcolm Edward

1998  Lindsay Gell

2003  Tony Baxter

2003  Greg Brockway 

2003  Ray Johnson

2003  Arthur Pederick 

2010  Kevin Ball 

2010  Jan Baxter 

2015  Chris Moffatt